Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.61  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Discussions | Register |
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / Writing Employment /
Is 365jobs4u real?
muntazir212
Reg: Feb 1, 08
Posts: 15
Profile
 Jun 8, 08, 02:21AM    ¦ #1

Hi.

I just came across this website: http://www.365jobs4u.com/

Its a tremendous and professional looking web with alot of business options.

You have any ideas that is it a scam or a genuine one? if you know, please let me know...

thanks

student2008
Reg: Jun 27, 08
Posts: 5
Profile
 Jun 27, 08, 02:57PM    ¦ #2

Perhaps see if you can find anything on Google about them?

Eviemuff
Reg: Jul 7, 08
Posts: 3
Profile
 Jul 7, 08, 02:56PM    ¦ #3

It looks pretty shoddy to me. Full of grammatical and spelling errors and you have to pay registration fees for some jobs. Also any site that claims you can earn $5000 a month from content writing is talking bollocks.

Similar Threads

Forum / Writing Employment /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2008 EssayScam.org
Essay RSS