Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.58  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Discussions | Register |
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / Writing Employment /
Anybody works or know academicexperts.us?
kian91919
Reg: Jan 7, 08
Posts: 26
Profile
 May 9, 08, 01:15PM    ¦ #1

Hi

Does anybody here work at academicexperts.us? Do they pay on time?

thanks

chloe
Reg: May 20, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 May 30, 08, 01:00PM    ¦ #2

I'll inform u as soon as I get my pay this cut-off. :)

chloe
Reg: May 20, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Jun 6, 08, 04:11PM    ¦ #3

Hey, good news! They paid me on time for my first few projects with them. I certainly hope they'll keep it up. I really haven't heard much about the company but so far they paid me. Good luck to you, dude!

ibrahimkamal
Reg: Dec 15, 07
Posts: 3
Profile
 Jun 9, 08, 03:26PM    ¦ #4

academicexperts.us is the same uvocorp.com. I don't trust a company with multiple interfaces. What do you think.
Kamal

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1586
Profile
 Jun 9, 08, 03:34PM    ¦ #5

Uvocorp.com is part of the CustomWritings.com fraud outfit from Ukraine. See the following thread for proof:

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_33_9.html#msg6197

ibrahimkamal
Reg: Dec 15, 07
Posts: 3
Profile
 Jun 9, 08, 04:06PM    ¦ #6

Uvocorp home page is the same as academicexperts.us, but with different colors. Moreover, orders are exactly the same in both sites.
Kamal

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1586
Profile
 Jun 9, 08, 04:14PM    ¦ #7

Please post as many details as possible.

chloe
Reg: May 20, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Jun 19, 08, 11:52AM    ¦ #8

Oh I see now...

So that is why when I applied to UVOCORP., they have the same "reply" pattern as academicexperts...

I don't know who to trust anymore...

chloe
Reg: May 20, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Jun 19, 08, 11:55AM    ¦ #9

I just checked their mails to me...

It's not the pattern that's the same...it's the content itself LOL

Paragurl777
Reg: Aug 22, 08
Posts: 6
Profile
 Aug 24, 08, 02:21PM    ¦ #10

Hi Chloe,


Do you know of any other legit freelance writing websites.


Angie (Paragurl777@gmail.com)

chloe
Reg: May 20, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Sep 8, 08, 09:12PM    ¦ #11

Hey Angie!

Sorry but the only site I know that pays is academicexperts.us although I haven't written for them for the past months. I'm about to try it with essaytown.

And sorry for the late reply. Good luck!

Similar Threads

Forum / Writing Employment /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2008 EssayScam.org