Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.61  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Discussions | Register |
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / Writing Employment /
Page:  «« 1 (2) 3 4 5  »»
Direct Contact
FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 22, 08, 04:39AM    ¦ #21

Sorry once again. I cannot see properly nowadays; waiting for the ordered glasses. Thought it was my post, because I had asked a similar question earlier, or intended to ask, perhaps. It is fine as fancyfree and I are attached to the same company, he as a writer, me as an occasional marketing personnel. Yet to get a writing post.

Still sorry to but in. It was not my post. Mine must be in another thread. Hope the glasses will come fast. Reading this twice before posting.

Recently was offered a job by ResearchWritingCenter (jobs@researchwritingcenter.com) even though I had not approached them. Would be grateful for any input about this company, please!

vishkanya
Reg: Apr 20, 08
Posts: 8
Profile
 Apr 22, 08, 09:43AM    ¦ #22

I'm studying business not law.

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 22, 08, 11:07AM    ¦ #23

strugglingstudent:
whats wrong with my name? lol



Struggling, Nothing really wrong with the name. I was joking. But I must tell you that the word 'struggling' gives a wrong signal. Struggling for essays, struggling for finance, struggling to pass...something like that.

strugglingstudent
Reg: Mar 6, 08
Posts: 171
Profile
 Apr 22, 08, 02:00PM    ¦ #24

struggling with finance!! that's why i picked the name cos this phd is costing me an arm and a leg

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 22, 08, 02:19PM    ¦ #25

strugglingstudent:
struggling with finance!!



I know what you mean. I had the same problem. After submitting the thesis, I am still paying the balance fees. In three years, I could only shop in charity shops. Don't laugh; real truth.


Also I am idiotic enough to plan another research. We get addicted to it. Wait till you complete the current one; you will think of one or two more.

Lavinia
Reg: Aug 7, 07
Posts: 341
Profile
FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 22, 08, 04:59PM    ¦ #27

Thanks Lavinia. Not going that way.

I cannot help wondering about their getting my email. I had not applied. They addressed their letter to the email through which I was working for Masterpapers! This particular email was used exclusively for that work. Perhaps the companies are interconnected!

Lavinia
Reg: Aug 7, 07
Posts: 341
Profile
 Apr 22, 08, 06:49PM    ¦ #28

I think you are right about that Frostat. I think one of the links suggested that researchwritingcenter was owned by the same folks from Masterpapers.

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1231
Profile
| Edited by: WritersBeware Apr 22, 08, 07:40PM    ¦ #29

MasterPapers.com is based in Ukraine. ResearchWritingCenter.com and StandoutEssay.com are also based in Ukraine. According to extremely reliable, online tools from respected third parties, ResearchWritingCenter.com and StandoutEssay.com have connections to all of the following sites:

adult-mpg.net
adultlexicon.com
adultmpg.net
advancedsearcher.com
amateur-sex-video.net
amateursecrets.net
beastsites.net
best-bdsm.net
bet-on.net
big-dildo-in-hole.net
bluevids.net
bootye.com
brunetka.net
catalogauto.com
cleopatra-x.com
crazythumbs.net
disney-sex.net
doctorsticky.net
drunk-rapes.net
ekvat.com
extremetgp.net
feola.net
filatelisty.net
first-time-sex.net
free-porn-world.net
free-sex-laboratory.com
free-sex-toys.net
freehdporn.net
freehomevideos.net
fu*k-club.net
fu*k-faq.com
fu*kingclips.net
fu*kinpublic.org
galitsin-russia-nudes.info
gay-archive.net
gays-gays-gays.net
hdcreampies.net
hotblowjobmovieclips.org
hugevideohost.com
incest-dreams.net
incestpla.net
jasminemovies.com
jizzmyhole.com
kalinin.net
largerpenisenlargement.com
lbvideo.net
lingerie-galleries.net
logoring.net
lookforthe.net
magiclevel.com
mail.chaik.ru
matureclub.com
momsporn.net
moviexxx.net
notfa.net
nudistgirls.net
nudz.net
online-casino-bet.net
only-boys.net
our3x.net
penisenlargement-reviews.net
pics4all.net
picsus.net
pillonline.biz
pimpersparadise.net
poiskinger.net
pornheap.net
pornmature.net
pornpics-online.net
pornsitesreviews.net
prawnography.net
prettyteens.net
rape-tgp.net
rds.msk.ru
real-boy.com
redv.net
runu.net
seoblog.name
sex-free-porn.net
sexualblondes.net
sexx-pictures.net
shemalelinks.net
shemalethumbs.net
spamripper.com
spankmehard.net
streamtraffic.net
taboofamily.net
teen-fantazi.net
teen-stream.net
teenhi.com
teens-girls.org
thahan.net
upperteens.com
videofriends.net
viewerswives.net
wifemovies.net
wifevideos.net
xxx-tgp.net
zoogarden.net

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 23, 08, 06:20AM    ¦ #30

WB, thanks for that research. Some of the names are unbelievable!!!

Their business is flourishing, looks like.
Thanks.

sparkstatic
Reg: Apr 24, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 09:49AM    ¦ #31

He frostatmidnight I was wondering can you write something for me? or havent you got the time?

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 11:00AM    ¦ #32

sparkstatic:
He frostatmidnight I was wondering


I have given the name of the people who could help you. Hope you have contacted them. Best!

SolidSnake
Reg: Apr 15, 08
Posts: 84
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 12:20PM    ¦ #33

FrostatMidnight:
I have given the name of the people who could help you

Let me guess, you're giving the name of your company. As everyone knows by now, this is not a place for recommendations. Surely what you're doing is against the rules.

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 12:44PM    ¦ #34

SolidSnake:
Let me guess, you're giving the name of your company.


Solidsnake (what an awful name!), First of all I don't have a company. Yes, I gave spark some name, because I know many names, and I was asked by Spark. You can question me only if I advertise the name here and ask all the members to send the orders. She/he asked me a question and I answered. What I do personally away from this forum is my own business.

So, stop getting excited.

SolidSnake
Reg: Apr 15, 08
Posts: 84
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 12:49PM    ¦ #35

FrostatMidnight:
Solidsnake (what an awful name!)


Ok first struggling's name was not to your liking and now mine. Frostat is obviously very classy. No prob.

The more posts i read of yours, the more i am convinced you are indeed an ESL writer. In fact i am convinced.

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 12:52PM    ¦ #36

SolidSnake:
Ok first struggling's name was not to


That is your problem. Who asked to read my posts? There is something called sense of humour, which obviously you don't have.

SolidSnake
Reg: Apr 15, 08
Posts: 84
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 12:58PM    ¦ #37

In a thread entitled 'Honest Writing Companies', a member called Shahida enquired about HIRING companies. So why did you feel the urge to disclose the following:

"I can give you the name of a company, thewritinghelp.com. It is a very small unknown writing place. But you cannot get a job here. They are only four academics and they do all kinds of writing, not just student writing. They refuse to hire anyone else. I do some occasional marketing for them. But no point approaching them. They are rigid about their hiring policy. I could not get into it either. They want to remain four".

Is this not advertising? Why mention a company's name?

Shahida did not want to know which companies do NOT hire. So why the info?
Covert advertising, surely not?

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 01:00PM    ¦ #38

SolidSnake:
you are indeed an ESL writer


Sorry to disappoint you again, Snake! I am not a writer any more. I have started my second research and this time, it is Psychology and brainmapping. I stopped writing months ago. I am involved in some other work for a living and fees.

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 01:03PM    ¦ #39

SolidSnake:
Covert advertising, surely not?


Could be. When I wrote it, I was trying to get a job there.

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Apr 24, 08, 01:05PM    ¦ #40

By the way, SNAKE! What are you doing?

Page:  «« 1 (2) 3 4 5  »» Similar Threads

Forum / Writing Employment /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2008 EssayScam.org
Essay RSS