Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.58  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Threads | Register | Random Thread 
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / Writing Employment /
Are ukessays.co.uk and ukessay.co.uk (manuscriptservices.co.uk) the same?
polymath
Reg: Dec 28, 07
Posts: 3
Profile
 Dec 28, 07, 08:12PM    ¦ #1

I have just joined. I am a writer wanting to earn some extra money. There is nothing sinister behind my posting this question, I just thought someone on here might already know and would be kind enough to let me know so I'd save a few hours researching this myself.

I'd just like to know if www.ukessays.co.uk are the same company as www.ukessay.co.uk (which is also www.manuscriptservices.co.uk)?

Thanks in advance for any useful replies.

Polymath

tarangita
Reg: Jan 7, 08
Posts: 72
Profile
 Jan 8, 08, 09:37AM    ¦ #2

Don't know about these people. But please do not write for Project1stclass/1stclassproject and don't go anywhere near Peter Richardson.

polymath
Reg: Dec 28, 07
Posts: 3
Profile
 Jan 13, 08, 12:30PM    ¦ #3

I have been reading, on here, all about the problems with that business/individual so would not write for them.

Still trying to get to the bottom of my original question if anyone can help.

Polymath

Similar Threads

Forum / Writing Employment /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2005-2009 EssayScam.org