Following is the actual conversation that I had with Writers.ph earlier today.
"Walker" = Me
Daniel = EssayWriters.net rep
Susan = EssayWriters.net rep
------------------------------
Walker:I am interested in working for your company, but I can't find any proof that you have been in business since 1997.
Call accepted by operator Daniel. Currently in room: Daniel, Walker.
Daniel:Which proof are you looking for?
Walker:I've looked in your Whois records for writers.ph. Your site is new.
Operator Daniel has invited Susan to join this conversation. Currently in room: Susan, Daniel, Walker.
Susan:hi
Walker:Hello
Walker:I already asked a question of Daniel.
Walker:Are you not going to answer?
Susan:sorry, i do not understand what you are talking about
Walker:I am interested in working for your company, but I can't find any proof that you have been in business since 1997.
Walker:I've looked in your Whois records for writers.ph. Your site is new.
Walker:I'd like to see proof that your company is 11 years old before I apply.
Susan:ho are writers.ph?
Susan:who
Walker:Are you kidding? Writers.ph is your own site, on which I just clicked the "Live Chat" image.
Susan:you are talking to essaywriters.net
Walker:OK, so you own Writers.ph.
Susan:no
Susan:we do not
Walker:So writers.ph is somehow using the exact same Live Chat service as you, as well as your personal chat account?
Susan:i do not know what you are talking about
Walker:I clicked on the LIVE CHAT image on
http://www.writers.ph , and you answered.
Susan:i do not understand what happened
Walker:Writers.ph hacked you, stole essaywriters.net's unique chat username/password, and then used your chat system on THEIR site? That's a lot of trouble to go through just to bring business to another site.
Susan:i can not help you with this problem, as i do not understand what you are talking about
Walker:OK, one more time: I clicked on the LIVE CHAT image on
http://www.writers.ph , and you answered. What is there to not understand?
Susan:we are essaywriters.net
Walker:Either you own writers.ph, or writers.ph hacked you system just to be able to bring you business.
Walker:I just want to know which it is.
Susan:we are essaywriters.net
Walker:Either you own writers.ph, or writers.ph hacked your system just to be able to bring you business. Which is it?
Susan:i have informed IT
Walker:I would still like proof that your company has exited since 1997.
Walker:existed
Walker:Providing the address of your office in the Philippines would be a start.
Susan:we are USA based
Susan:we can continue our conversation if you are interested in working for essaywriters.net
Walker:Yes.
Walker:Your essay site,
www.superiorpapers.com , also states that you have been in business since 1997. I would like to see some verifiable proof of that. There are too many fraudulent writing site these days.
Susan:we can continue our conversation if you are interested in working for essaywriters.net
Susan:i know nothing about the sites you are talking about
Walker:I am interested in working for essaywriters.net. Any legitimate company would answer this question as part of the application process.
Susan:you can find our application form on the web.site
Walker:Why can't you show my proof that you have been in business since 1997? You state that on your own sites.
Susan:which siteS are you talking about
Walker:superiorpapers.com
Susan:we can no longer continue your talk.It you are interested in working for other on-line companies, please contact them
Susan has left the conversation. Currently in room: Daniel, Walker.
Walker:Thank you for the confirmations, CROOKS!
Daniel has left the conversation. Currently in room: Walker.
------------------------------
Anyone who continues working for EssayWriters.net and/or Writers.ph deserves to be vigorously pummeled with a rotting baboon carcass.