2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Careers /  

ukwritingexperts.co.uk ???


First   Mar 13, 09, 09:39PM | #1
Joined: Mar 13, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

Hi

have any used ukwritingexperts.co.uk?
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Mar 13, 09, 09:48PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

We are proud to be the market leaders

That statement proves that the site is a JOKE. They are on track to be market leaders in lies, perhaps.

FYI, the site is registered to somebody in JAPAN, which is quite a few miles away from the "UK."
First   Mar 14, 09, 11:26AM | #3
Joined: Mar 13, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

WB, thank you for your valuable feedback

What about essayassistance.co.uk ? is it another joke? i will appreciate if you could email me list of LEGITIMATE companies to ******

Thanks
sinned   Jul 9, 10, 02:50AM | #4
Joined: Dec 4, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

First
First:
What about essayassistance.co.uk ? is it another joke? i will appreciate if you could email me list of LEGITIMATE companies to ******
Thanks

that site bounces to an apparently new domain, and a webpage which is essaydom registered in George Town, Grand Cayman KY1-1010
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jul 9, 10, 03:00AM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

essayassistance.co.uk + essaydom.com = 100% fraudulent company from Pakistan
WRT Company Representative   Jul 17, 10, 02:07AM | #6
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

Bumping it up, "John Peter," because you spammed ...
MeoKhan Writer   Jan 11, 11, 06:13AM | #7
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,118

WritersBeware:
essayassistance.co.uk + essaydom.com = 100% fraudulent company from Pakistan

Can you tell me what makes you so sure about the company being from Karachi, Pakistan?
WritersBeware   Jan 11, 11, 12:04PM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

MeoKhan:
Can you tell me what makes you so sure about the company being from Karachi, Pakistan?

Read my posting history.
MeoKhan Writer   Jan 11, 11, 03:10PM | #9
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,118

WritersBeware:
Read my posting history

I've read a few of your posts (quite knowledgeable!); however the posts are numerous and I was unable to pin down the posts in which you have (presumably) given proof.

Similar topics to: ukwritingexperts.co.uk ???
Ukwritingexperts.co.uk and Buyacademicessays.com
UkWritingExperts.co.uk fake

Previous thread Next thread
privatewriting.com[DND*] - Allwriting.net - cheating writers or not? Writers here - do you think writers should unite and start a writing service?

Forum / Essay Writing Careers / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Network security and how it relates to security management, assessment, planning and implementation

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory