1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Jobs /  

Researcheden.com site is suspended


undermycanopy   Apr 12, 08, 12:17AM | #1
Joined: Apr 12, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

What is up? I went out on a limb and tried it out with them because a quick search didn't pull up any serious red flags. I did 7 papers worth about $270, and I have been following the threads here from time to time. Im supposed to be paid on tuesday, dang what a time for this to happen :( I'm really hoping this is a temporary problem :( And to think they just put up a new message announcing that for wire transfers $250 and above the transfer fee would be waived. Does anyone have info on this? I'll keep you guys posted :(
amber khan   Apr 12, 08, 11:48AM | #2
Joined: Apr 12, 08
Posts: 2

The same here i was also writing for Research Eden yesterday a customer emailed me that she has paid 200 pounds to the company for an assignment which i revised. I told her that i was paid $72 for it which they have taken back and are asking me to rewrite it then they will pay me the said amount again. the customer was very annoyed the last message i got from her that she was going to see what was happening actually. After that research eden vanished.
amber khan   Apr 13, 08, 02:15AM | #3
Joined: Apr 12, 08
Posts: 2

Hi
they are back, we hope to recover the so called losses soon.
undermycanopy   Apr 13, 08, 11:29AM | #4
Joined: Apr 12, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

Yeah they are back, thankfully. I will keep everyone posted if they pay on time or not.
undermycanopy   Apr 22, 08, 09:51AM | #5
Joined: Apr 12, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

Quick update, ResearchEden paid me! Alright! $250 after they took out the charge for the wire. At least there is still some semblance of honesty in this world.
alcapone2000   Apr 28, 08, 02:09AM | #6
Joined: Dec 9, 07
Threads: 3
Posts: 6

Hi,

Has researcheden.com been closed? Because I can't access the website. Can anyone let me know what is the new web address of the company?

Regards
Alcapone
prettybabe   Jun 1, 08, 05:44AM | #7
Joined: Jun 1, 08
Posts: 1

Hi,

Does anybody know what is happening to researcheden? Today is the 1st of the month and I have not heard anything from them regarding my payment. I have $245 from them and I am worried that they might not pay me. This is the first time this happened because the 1st two payments from them came in early though those were really small amounts as compared to this one.

Please let me know if you have some knowledge on this concern.

Thanks
pinksoda   Jun 12, 08, 02:32AM | #8
Joined: Jun 12, 08
Posts: 3

I started writing for researcheden.com last April. They paid me $289 for my work. However, I have noticed that they have not paid me for the month of June (June 1). Until now, I am regularly checking my bank account but still, they have not paid me! I hope they're not messing up with me...Please tell me about similar stories.
writer911   Jul 3, 08, 11:05PM | #9
Joined: Jul 3, 08
Posts: 45

I wasn't able to receive my payments with them on june 15. That's $302. Research Eden said they had a problem with their billing company, as if they had one! Anyways, they promised to send my pyaments on the 26th of June. But when 26 June came, they promised again to send it on July 2 along with my payments for July 1 billing period. Here comes July 2 and they said there are problems with paypal that they can't send my payments! Asked if I'm ok with wire transfer and asked me for my SWIFT Code. When I sent them the swift code, I never heard from them again. I've sent 4 messages askin for the status of my payments and they remain quiet up to this moment. THey owe me $461. This is the very first time I experienced it with them. I thought all along they're professionals and not a piece of ********.
writer911   Jul 3, 08, 11:08PM | #10
Joined: Jul 3, 08
Posts: 45

By the way, I've started writing with them since January of this year and have written several projects that made me earn $1,059 excluding the $461, which they have been delayed paying for 19 days now!!!
writer911   Jul 4, 08, 03:37AM | #11
Joined: Jul 3, 08
Posts: 45

I try to hold on to the belief, however, that Research Eden does not intentionally do this by fraud. I belive they are only running out of funds. If the payment pattern experienced by writers for the month of June and July is the same, then it must be a hint of their lack of funds. Let's hope that they'll pay us later if not sooner. I'm having my fingers crossed. By the way, i sent them a tracking message and discovered that their location is in KARACHI, PAKISTAN, not in UK.
WritersBeware   Jul 4, 08, 12:13PM | #12
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

This appears to be yet another case--in the essay industry--of a fraudulent Pakistani posing as a Brit or American.

The following domains have the exact same IP address of 67.215.161.183:

customthesispros.com
researcheden.com
standardessays.com
standardtermpapers.com
topcustomessays.co.uk


-----------------------------------


WHOIS result for standardessays.com from January 1, 2007:

Domain Name: STANDARDESSAYS.COM
Cache Date: 2007-01-11
Registrar: PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM

Registrant:
AH Corporation
Ovais Khan (info@ahcorporation.com)
Room no 201, Muhammad Mustafa Trade Centre, Block 2, P.E.C.H.S
Karachi
null,74400
PK
Tel. +92.218395396

Creation Date: 04-Jan-2007
Expiration Date: 04-Jan-2008

Domain servers in listed order:
ns22.hndservers.net
ns21.hndservers.net


-----------------------------------


WHOIS result for standardessays.com from June 22, 2008:

Domain Name: STANDARDESSAYS.COM
Cache Date: 2008-06-22
Registrar: PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM

Registrant:
Standard Essays
StandardEssays (writingunlimited@gmail.com)
709 Romford Road
London
E12 5AW
London
null,E12 5AW
GB
Tel. +44.2089110911

Creation Date: 04-Jan-2007
Expiration Date: 04-Jan-2012

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.secured-hosting.org
ns1.secured-hosting.org
writer911   Jul 14, 08, 07:25AM | #13
Joined: Jul 3, 08
Posts: 45

ooops, this is writer 911. I've been paid by Research Eden. THey apologized for the delay. Paypal is strict with bulks of payments, thus, the delay. I believe websites really do pay writers because writers are their assets. It's just that sometimes, they encounter troubles with payments along the way.
donditiples   Aug 6, 08, 07:33PM | #14
Joined: Aug 4, 08
Threads: 2
Posts: 8

Hello writer911, I assume there have been no other negative developments on researcheden? They pay on time now?
pinksoda   Aug 10, 08, 03:40AM | #15
Joined: Jun 12, 08
Posts: 3

Yah, yah. Me too. They paid me alright. Let's just hope the next ones are not delayed.
writer911   Aug 12, 08, 10:16AM | #16
Joined: Jul 3, 08
Posts: 45

I don't if they do pay on time now, for I no longer write for them. I am writing for Academia-Research, a premium writer there and doing good so far. They are always on time with payments, sometimes 3-5 days earlier.
dearbpk   Aug 13, 08, 10:34PM | #17
Joined: Jun 24, 08
Posts: 16

writer911:
By the way, i sent them a tracking message and discovered that their location is in KARACHI, PAKISTAN, not in UK.

Could you please briefly explain how one can send a tracking e-mail please?

It would be of great help not only to me but to all those who recieve mails from unknown entities.

Looking forward to a prompt reply,
Thank you.
writer911   Sep 20, 08, 07:23PM | #18
Joined: Jul 3, 08
Posts: 45

Hi, sorry it took me so long. About sending a tracking message, log in to readnotify.com. You can avail the service for 19 days as a free trial.
dearbats   Sep 20, 08, 10:56PM | #19
Joined: Jan 14, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 144

Thanks :)
Fracturegang   Sep 29, 08, 01:51PM | #20
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 480

how will I know who is right and who is wrong? oh! Allah...............
sianegallozzi   Jan 6, 09, 01:28AM | #21
Joined: Jan 6, 09
Posts: 1

Hi

I bought access to a supposedly serious search engine HomeStopJob and found this researcheden listed as looking for writers yet - same here no server to be found. What is this? It seems they owe money to somebody so they exist no? has anyone proof? I need to know for obvious reasons but also to alert the people who put up workathometruth.com.... thanks much!

Similar topics to: Researcheden.com site is suspended
ResearchEden
ESSAYBAY CAN YOU PAY THE SUSPENDED WRITERS?
"UK" essay blog gets suspended
Can anyone tell me a valid essay writing site review site
say thanks to you all of this site!

Previous thread Next thread
Is anyone here work for prospectsolution.com? Proof that EssayWriters.net has been ripping off writers for YEARS

Forum / Essay Writing Jobs / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Anyone managed to recover money from dissertation-help.co.uk?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory