2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Careers /  

prospectsolution.com - Writers Beware!!!


page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2 posts: 64
DaveM   Jul 30, 10, 03:01AM | #41
Joined: Jul 9, 10
Posts: 31

I hear ECHO of WB. The thing called WRT - a coward essay scam site owner who too scaredycat to tell poster here his real name!

If poster does not tell real name then they are probabbly scammer like you WRT. You talking to youselves again loser. Fail? No I no fail; I succced to reveal to poster the scammer here: WRT who TOO COWARD to tell real name and own scam UK essay site, and her hero WriterBeware who own EssayTown and is PSYCHO!

Nothing I post is dishonest or lie. YOU ARE TOPO COWARD TO TELL YOUR NAME OR COMPANY YOU OWN. Why? BECAUS WRT YOU ARE CRIMINAL SCAMMER!!!

Why so shy eh? Because YOU ARE SCAMMER!

Now shut your hole, douchebag scammer SCAREDY CAT! We all knowing who is scammer here.
WRT Company Representative   Jul 30, 10, 03:03AM | #42
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

DaveM:
We all knowing who is scammer here

I agree.
DaveM   Jul 30, 10, 03:11AM | #43
Joined: Jul 9, 10
Posts: 31

Tell us all yours name and essay company OR SHUT THE F UP. You no tell us, that PROVE you are SCAMMER AND COWARD! I know you are this anyway but I give your chance to prove innocence.

If you not do this, YOU ARE GUILTY AS HELL SCAMMER COWARD SCAREDY CAT (and WB's bttch too).

Carly she is honest - she tell name and company. Why you not? You just wanna lie about your competitions and make them bad reputation with yours lies and false story. But who are you and what is yours company?

WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE SCAMMER! That is why you so scared to tell real name and company. Thanks you for making all clear.

We will know yours posts are there to criticise your competition and get more bussiness for your scam company. You real fail eh! SO DESPERATE! (And so much time on hands...WOW your company must being so busy!!!)

COWARD SCAREDY CAT LOSER SCAMMER WRT!

Now we have laugh so much at the siamese twin WB and WRTso now we go work. We look later and sure we shall see post from scammer WB (EssayTown) and WRT which is shout abuse and lie at all world! PSYCHOS! Made to eachothers!
WRT Company Representative   Jul 30, 10, 09:40AM | #44
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

How's your `high paying, executive-level' position? Telemarketing is so prestigious, isn't it? Selling ad space over the phone is just that, isn't it? :)
DaveM   Jul 30, 10, 09:49AM | #45
Joined: Jul 9, 10
Posts: 31

WRT you are cowward and liar. Why so scaredy cat or telling us who you are and what company you own eh? Ashamed of your scam essay sites eh? You should be. Got you on the run BIGTIME WRT you douchebag jerk!!!

I ignore your dumbass post and not read the copy and paste lies from scammer WRT.

Until you tell poster here who you are and what company you own, we shall ignoring all your coward scaredy cat lies!
WRT Company Representative   Jul 30, 10, 11:04AM | #46
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

Yes ...

I made the mistake of assuming that you were merely insane or, at the very worst, a Sanctuary escapee. Now I know that you are neither and understand why an army of psychiatrists failed with you. You are one of the signs of the Apocalypse :)

Calling the Winchesters ...
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jul 30, 10, 12:28PM | #47
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

WRT:
Calling the Winchesters ...

I just saw them at Comic-Con!


cgbgn


They asked me if I had seen "Crazy Matt" or "Bleached Mel."
WRT Company Representative   Jul 30, 10, 01:13PM | #48
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

WritersBeware:
They asked me if I had seen "Crazy Matt" or "Bleached Mel."

I hope you gave them their coordinates!
Here's to their getting rock-salted :)
Fracturegang Edited by: Fracturegang   Aug 18, 10, 01:58PM | #49
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 487

"If you've 100 friends, that's not enough; but if you've 1 enemy, that's too much." ===== Someone.

But I have hundreds of enemies like WRT, WB, Phyleeks, etc in this forum. They are dishonest and enemies of truth. They are the bugs of ET. Also they have a phobia for castration. But I think they have already been castrated by other members.
Fracturegang   Aug 18, 10, 02:05PM | #50
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 487

WritersBeware:
They asked me if I had seen "Crazy Matt" or "Bleached Mel."

WB, if you got you at arm length, they would skin you alive. Anyway, as you are an young lady, they would like to f*ck the hell out of your head.
karmas   Oct 28, 10, 04:47PM | #51
Joined: Oct 28, 10
Posts: 1

writers beware you are a total idiot, i have used the one of these sites and they are spot on, they deliver good essays, so to be honest you are full of rubbish, and clearly have nothing better to do with your time!!!!!!!!!
WritersBeware   May 28, 11, 08:59PM | #52
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

"Spike" at essaychat.com = "Davem" = Matthew W.
TruthWillOut Edited by: TruthWillOut   Jun 22, 11, 09:21AM | #53
Joined: Apr 14, 11
Posts: 3

Hi Guys,

Prospect Solution's address is now:

Prospect Solution
58 Low Friar Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 5UE
UK


Does anybody know when this address changed from the York address?
MeoKhan Writer   Jun 23, 11, 05:26AM | #54
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,118

This is their real address:

96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA
+1.4165385457

Check this:
http://whois.pho.to/prospectsolution.com

and this:
http://whois.domaintools.com/prospectsolution.com
TruthWillOut Edited by: TruthWillOut   Jun 23, 11, 05:40AM | #55
Joined: Apr 14, 11
Posts: 3

Hi Meo,

Thanks for that. That's slightly worrying, is this company legitimate or not? As far as essay writing companies go I'm hearing some particularly bad things about it.
MeoKhan Writer   Jun 23, 11, 01:02PM | #56
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,118

If a company has fake addresses, multiple web pages, it cannot be trusted (my personal experience).

However, there are companies that do not lie about anything and so can be trusted from A-Z because their aim is to do serious business rather than cheat people.

Yes, these days, I think 80% websites are cheats. It's because of the porous nature of the cyber world and almost no jurisdiction.
rwaimba2   Jul 27, 11, 05:35AM | #57
Joined: Nov 18, 10
Posts: 22

MeoKhan:
web pages

?
MeoKhan Writer   Jul 27, 11, 02:27PM | #58
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,118

rwaimba2:
?

Yes, please?
angrywriter Writer   Oct 4, 11, 06:42AM | #59
Joined: Oct 4, 11
Posts: 1

Hey,

I've just had a shockingly bad experience with this firm, even though I'd already read this strand (I know, sucks to be me).

Their communication is just really, really bad and honestly I'd steer well clear. Freelance writing is hard enough without scams like this swarming around.

Good luck
Heremeout Writer   Oct 5, 11, 12:42AM | #60
Joined: Sep 29, 11
Threads: 10
Posts: 249

Frankiepani:
I have got the same reaction


This,is horrible! Please adjust your grammar significantly.
Josephine Writer   Dec 10, 11, 12:22PM | #61
Joined: Dec 10, 11
Posts: 1

Hi angrywriter
Could you please give us some detail on the ''shockingly bad experience'' you had with Prospect Solutions? Thank you in advance
pheelyks Writer   Dec 10, 11, 01:26PM | #62
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,836

Josephine, anrgywriter had one post here two months ago. I wouldn't hold your breath waiting for an answer.
stu4 Observer   Dec 10, 11, 02:30PM | #63
Joined: Mar 13, 06
Threads: 24
Posts: 748

Frankiepani:
prospectsolution.com - Writers Beware!!!

Youre wrong - WritersBeware doesn't own this particuler website.
pheelyks Writer   Dec 10, 11, 05:25PM | #64
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,836

Oh, stu4, what an ass.
page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2

Similar topics to: prospectsolution.com - Writers Beware!!!
4writers is a BIG SCAM, writers beware!!!!!!!!
WRITERS BEWARE OF THIS WWW.ESSAYWRITERS.NET MODUS OPERANDI.
freelance writers beware of academicessays or absoluteessays
essayUK.com (beware of Ukrainians masquerading as British writers)
BEWARE Perfecttermpapers.com

Previous thread Next thread
Stupid foreigner writing in English!! Initial reaction to a freelancer's website who is working independently?

Forum / Essay Writing Careers / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Fake "reviews" site from Indian fraudsters: CustomEssayWritingServices.com

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory