EssayDirectory - the best essay services!     Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Students, Writers, Essay Services - The Insider News    
Forum / Writing Careers / answers: 9

Pakistan/Indian Writers

Aug 17, 2009, 01:53PM | #1
Hey people,

The purpose of this post is to inform you of my experience as academic papers writer here in Pakistan.

I am an undergraduate business student in Pakistan and have been writing academic papers for students in English-speaking countries for almost a month now. I work for a guy who is my university-mate. I am completely unaware as to where he gets orders from and I even can't communicate with the customers. Before visiting essayscam.org, I really didn't know that this industry is mostly concentrated by scam websites. I believe that i have written quality papers which customers have liked (I know this from the bonuses I get). But, I am utterly shocked to know that the average compensation per page here is $10. I am paid Pakistan 150 rupees (the deadline doesn't matter) which are equivalent to less than two dollars!! The guy I work must be getting a lot more than this.

While browsing through this forum, I came across posts which belittle Pakistani and Indian writers. I must tell you that most of the people like me are educated in English throughout their life; therefore, we have good English language skills and can write well. I also believe that if writers here are paid well ( $7- 20 per page), we will surely put in more effort to produce quality papers.

I have now decided to quit working for this guy and would start freelance writing for some website in US or UK. I hope, I am able to find a legitimate website which pays well for the work of the writer. i would be glad if you guys could help me out in this regard.

Aug 17, 2009, 02:15PM | #2
Pakistani:
belittle Pakistani and Indian writers