EssayDirectory - the best essay services!     Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Students, Writers, Essay Services - The Insider News    
Forum / Writing Careers / answers: 59 - page 2 of 2

Let's list good and bad companies hiring writers (based on experiences & knowledge)

May 30, 2009, 05:05AM | #
Who told you I am a writer? In fact I was happy running my homeowned burger business when I learnt that now I have some competitor by the name of essaybrunch. I forgive you boy. I was not aware that you were selling essays that could screw some students' life and not high cholesterol French fries like me. All the best to you with your business, but if you could change the name essaybrunch please. Otherwise soon this forum will be inundated by insecure bakers, cooks, butchers and God knows what.

May 30, 2009, 05:14AM | #
OxbridgeResearchers:
All the best to you with your business, but if you could change the name essaybrunch please. Otherwise soon this forum will be inundated by insecure bakers, cooks, butchers and God knows what.

ESSAYBRUNCH.COM IS NOT OWNED BY ME......

May 30, 2009, 05:23AM | #
Get this (from the diner's site) "Our commitment towards you and this world is reflected from the fact that we have set our administrative fee at an extremely low level i.e. 25% of the writer`s bid amount." For those of you old enough to remember ... doesn't this remind you a bit of Live Aid's "We are the world ..."

Chacha - get down to correcting the English ... "is reflected from the fact"! Give us a break (or a KitKat)

May 30, 2009, 05:38AM | #
Chacha! Just when I was thinking of auditioning as a singing cook you go and change that on me! Ok - I'll be the bigger person here and will sign up if you promise to dance the chacha as I fry up a couple of essays.

May 30, 2009, 05:40AM | #
OxbridgeResearchers:
I fry up a couple of essays.