EssayDirectory - the best essay services!         Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Students, Writers, Essay Services - The Insider News    
Forum / Writing Careers / answers: 22

Genuine companies that appreciate quality work and are good with payments to work for?

Apr 20, 12, 06:13AM | #
I have been working as a freelance writer for almost two years now. Most of the work that I've been getting is through recommendations from previous clients and thus, my client base is very small. I need to sign up with some company in order to get regular work. However, there are so many and after going through this forum it seems as though most are fraudulent.

Are there any companies that appreciate quality work and are good with payments?

I did start working with a company once but they would dump random work on me and it was more about quantity rather than quality. I'm wondering if there are any genuine companies out there concerned with the quality of work rather than just sending out useless work to clients. Moreover, I'd also like to know whether these companies pay decent money or not. When I work on individual projects that I pick up on my own I was earning between 1,500-2,000 for dissertations whereas the company I signed up to work with expected me to complete a 20,000 word dissertation for only 300. I understand that the fact that if I work for a company I might not be able to earn as much as I did when I was picking up work on my own but I find it hard to believe that the difference could be so significant.

Anyhow, any help would be appreciated.

Thanks!

Apr 28, 12, 02:25PM | #
Hello Uberkoen,