2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Careers /  

freelancewritingcenter.com is FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD.


marada   Feb 25, 09, 01:50PM | #1
Joined: Feb 25, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

freelancewritingcenter.com is FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD.


This is a fraudulent company who cheat writers and follows the same way as essaywriters.net.
They promise good money for your work, but cheat you at the end of the every month

Even if they cannot find so popular issue as "plagiarism", they find other methods and ways to accuse a writer in low quality and postpone payment.

freelancewritingcenter.com - FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD
margie   Feb 26, 09, 05:29AM | #2
Joined: Oct 17, 07
Posts: 62

I disagree, marada. They actually pay me every week. Why were you not paid?
Raju7575 Edited by: Raju7575   Apr 15, 09, 04:54AM | #3
Joined: Apr 15, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 16

I have a completely different experience. But that does not mean they are not Fraud. In this writing business I am seeing same organization is playing differently with different people. So cannot say for sure that they will pay you on time.

Thanks
Dave
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 5, 09, 04:42PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

Upon information and belief, freelancewritingcenter.com is the property of an "Orlando James" who claims to be located in the American state of Georgia, yet has ties to Ukraine. Freelancewritingcenter is the back-door for the following consumer-end sites:

articles4seo.com
customessaymeister.com
dreamessays.com
solidpapers.com

------------------------------


"American" address:

James, Orlando orlando_james2000@yahoo.com
James Orlando
Palm Drive 23
Decatur, GA 30322
US
+1.3404883098
Fax: +1.3105642007

I find it interesting that, in different venues, they have used at least 3 different versions of this address:

12 Palm Drive
20 Palm Drive
23 Palm Drive

------------------------------


Ukrainian address:

Freelancewritingcenter.com
10A Heroyev Stalingrada st.
korp2 ap 19
Kiev, 04210
Ukraine
EW_writer   Sep 5, 09, 06:38PM | #5
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,239

Hey rusty, how does this information posted by WB regarding freelancewritingcenter's dubious location affect you? (you were asking about it in another thread, right?)
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 5, 09, 06:52PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

Rusty asked for information. I provided the information at my disposal. I answer public questions when I think that my answer may help not only the original questioner, but also future visitors who may find the information helpful on ethical, tax-related, and/or legal protection grounds.

As usual, I bring the helpful information, and you bring the useless slop. How about you stop trying to ruin every thread with your psychotic stalking?
EW_writer   Sep 5, 09, 06:54PM | #7
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,239

WritersBeware:
Rusty asked for information. I provided the information at my disposal. I answer public questions when I think that my answer may help not only the original questioner, but also future visitors who may find the information helpful on ethical, tax-related, and/or legal protection grounds.


Someone needs to take her meds... >.<
WritersBeware   Sep 5, 09, 06:56PM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

EW_writer:
Someone needs to take her meds... >.<

Funny—a psychotic stalker wants to prescribe medication.
rustyironchains   Sep 5, 09, 07:05PM | #9
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 855

EW_writer:
Hey rusty, how does this information posted by WB regarding freelancewritingcenter's dubious location affect you? (you were asking about it in another thread, right?)


EW, the info about this company's location leaves me feeling totally unfazed.

and, I still have no idea what WB does for a living.
EW_writer   Sep 5, 09, 07:20PM | #10
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,239

WritersBeware:
Funny—a psychotic stalker wants to prescribe medication.

Err..

1.) I'm not a psychotic stalker
2.) I did not attempt to prescribe medication
3.) I still think that someone needs to take her meds

rustyironchains:
EW, the info about this company's location leaves me feeling totally unfazed.


That's what I thought. I think I did a few orders for freelancewritingcenter before but it was through another member here who had an account there. Since my guy (or gal as the case may be) did pay me, I'm betting that the company is ok.

rustyironchains:
and, I still have no idea what WB does for a living.

Didn't you use the search function? I think she claimed to be an author and philanthropist somewhere. LOL! ^_^
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 5, 09, 07:44PM | #11
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

rustyironchains:
EW, the info about this company's location leaves me feeling totally unfazed.

Well, good for you. If you want to work for potentially phantom companies against which you will likely have zero legal standing and/or protections in the event of a dispute (including undeserved wage-docking), more power to you! However, most freelance writers can't afford to roll the dice, and it is those people who will appreciate the information that I posted.

rustyironchains:
and, I still have no idea what WB does for a living.

I already showed you how to use the search engine to its fullest potential.

EW_writer:
I'm betting that the company is ok.

Care to quote where I claimed anything to the contrary? Again, why do you think that posting FACTS about the company constitutes a wrongful action on my part?
rustyironchains   Sep 5, 09, 07:49PM | #12
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 855

WB-- don't worry about me, I'll be fine. is it true that you are an author/philanthropist?
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 5, 09, 07:53PM | #13
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

rustyironchains:
WB-- don't worry about me, I'll be fine. is it true that you are an author/philanthropist?

Am I an author? Yes. As for being a "philanthropist," that's EW's ever-so-clever attempt at humor at the expense of me stating that I post helpful information to actually—brace yourself—help people. Providing selfless help is such a foreign (no pun intended) concept to him that he just can't wrap his head around it.
EW_writer   Sep 6, 09, 08:21AM | #14
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,239

WritersBeware:
brace yourself—help people.

By leading them to think that they have no other choice but essaytown? That's some help. ^_^
WritersBeware   Sep 6, 09, 01:37PM | #15
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

EW_writer:
By leading them to think that they have no other choice but essaytown? That's some help. ^_^

The only person who ever mentions ET is YOU. The only time that I ever address ET is AFTER you initiate. So, if you would shut your trap, you wouldn't have to argue with yourself (or continue stalking me).

Similar topics to: freelancewritingcenter.com is FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD.
ESSAYBRUNCH.COM - FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD - BEEN 1 YEAR - NOT PAYING MY HARD-EARNED MONEY
dissertations.com - fraud or not?
PhD-Dissertations.com - fraud or not?
Essaywriters.net fraud
bestessays.com fraud??

Previous thread Next thread
Allwriting.net... Legit company? Is Prospect Solutions a genuine writing company?

Forum / Essay Writing Careers / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Better Experience with prowritesolutions.net[DND*]

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory