1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Jobs /  

I do academic writing and I have a question. Please guide me


jackacad   Jul 26, 10, 04:18PM | #1
Joined: Jul 26, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

hello,

I am from India. I know many Indian writers who are working for ukessays.com


Can anyone help me with the process of recruitment for this website. I tried to register as an Indian national, they denied me.Please guide me so that I can also start working with them. I am facing financial crisis and I am the only one who can support the family. I need to earn more and more. Please advice me UK companies who might take Indian writers. I need your help.

Thanks in advance.
WRT Company Representative   Jul 26, 10, 04:29PM | #2
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,808

jackacad:
I know many Indian writers who are working for ukessays.com

I doubt it. To the best of my knowledge, AA only hires British nationals. You may be referring to EB - owned by AA but a different platform/concept.

jackacad:
Please advice me UK companies who might take Indian writers.

I sympathise with your plight, but you need to steer away from genuine American and British companies. I cannot think of any who would hire you as your written English is not good. I suggest that you focus on foreign-based websites, not American or British ones.
jackacad   Jul 26, 10, 05:35PM | #3
Joined: Jul 26, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

WRT
what is this?

You may be referring to EB - owned by AA but a different platform/concept.

I will be helpful if you explain me the above
jackacad   Jul 26, 10, 05:37PM | #4
Joined: Jul 26, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

do you mean essaybay? My experience with it says that they are not playing a fair game. They own my $300
EW_writer   Jul 26, 10, 05:54PM | #5
Joined: Jul 2, 07
Threads: 27
Posts: 2,171

jackacad:
They own my $300


Did you sell them your $300? ^_^ I once had a $50. I loved that $50, but I had to sell it so I can buy a $100.
ten_upon_ten   Sep 3, 10, 10:06AM | #6
Joined: Sep 3, 10
Posts: 9

No probs with EB; though, it's shut since two weeks.
WritersBeware   Sep 3, 10, 11:27AM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,395

ten_upon_ten:
since two weeks

Gee, how did I know that you are from India?

Similar topics to: I do academic writing and I have a question. Please guide me
question - essay-writing.co.uk?
Using paper as guide
I want to become a freelancer writer? Can anyone guide me please?
Guide lines to use a good website/writer
Academic writing world

Previous thread Next thread
More than one freelance writer account with writing companies? DOES ESSAYBAY CHEATS ON WRITERS

Forum / Essay Writing Jobs / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: phd-dissertation

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory