1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Jobs /  

Beware of Catchword India-It is a big fake company


ektasachania   Dec 20, 07, 12:28AM | #1
Joined: Dec 20, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

Beware of Catchword India.

www.catchwordindia.com

You might get to read very flowery job-aids by this fake company that claim to be a high-end essay writers that provides unlimited earning opportunities to writers.

However, the fact is that it is a one big fake company that will keep sending you regualar assignments but when it wil come to money part, they will just not respond.

The name of their Indian representative is Sanjay, who will call you and make big promises of how much you can earn by being a part of this company. But they will never pay you for the essay writing work you would do.

I have suffered in the hands of this company therefore want to warn other writers who might get lured by their promises.
thangamvenky   Jan 20, 08, 08:38PM | #2
Joined: Jan 20, 08
Posts: 3

hi! i just registered with them and in fact did quaite a large dissertation. i will shortly be working on their second project. i now wonder what to do!!
thangamvenky   Feb 8, 08, 09:17AM | #3
Joined: Jan 20, 08
Posts: 3

though i had my doubts about catchword after i read your mail, please note that i have received my payment for my first assignment. sanjay also came across as very helpful and gentlemanly.
FrostatMidnight   Feb 25, 08, 04:43PM | #4
Joined: Feb 25, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 153

Do they pay well? On time? Dependable? I am looking for writer's jobs, after being cheated by a company called called 1stclass projects. I am working for masterpapers; but would like to work for one or two more. I am very highly qualified on varied subjects with many masters.

Do you feel that this company is dependable?
thangamvenky   Feb 27, 08, 09:08AM | #5
Joined: Jan 20, 08
Posts: 3

hi!
i did one assignment, which was appreciated by the client. the payment was sent on time too. i'm sure u can give it a try. sanjay was in constant touch, provided me will all the necessary feedback and was always available.

all the best.
FrostatMidnight   Feb 27, 08, 05:05PM | #6
Joined: Feb 25, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 153

Thangamvenky, Thanks very much. Perhaps I would try too.
teeveerajan   Feb 7, 09, 05:02AM | #7
Joined: Feb 7, 09
Posts: 1

hi ekta,

I do not know under what circumstances and what end result made you express this shocker against catchword India and in particular Sanjay ji, as i fondly call him with all due respect that he deserves.

So far whatever i worked with along with Sanjay ji respresenting catchword India I have enjoyed to the hilt and derived maximum learning and earning benefits with the additional bonus of a fatherly affection flowing from Sanjay ji.

So in the best interest of promoting a good writer's forum which is a national, if not global pride, on an eyeballs focussed medium such as the internet, I request you to clarify completely and come out with actual facts of your grieving story rather than simply cast an ugly shadow on a genuine company because of a one-off personal experience.

By doing this you can liberate yourselves from your miseries both emotionally and egoistically and in the process help infuse confidence to other budding and yearning young writers who want to give their best shot for a writer's forum like catchword which according to me atleast from my experience so far with Sanjay ji is a very warm, cordial, nurturing and an inspiring forum to work with.

Thanking one and all

T.Varadharajan
Chennai - 59.
+91 9884220756

Similar topics to: Beware of Catchword India-It is a big fake company
"ESL Spotlight" company #3: dissertationindia.com of India
Thehomeworkhelp.com is from INDIA
Huge laughs, courtesy of the ESL frauds from India at EssayAcademia.com
UkWritingExperts.co.uk fake
Is www.dissertationexpert.co.uk fake or real

Previous thread Next thread
How about AccurateEssays.com? Is it a branch of essaywriters? Essaywriters.net new scam

Forum / Essay Writing Jobs / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: MasterPapers LLC (MasterPapers.com & Academia-Research.com) - Fake Address

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory