2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Careers /  

Anybody works or know academicexperts.us?


kian91919   May 9, 08, 01:15PM | #1
Joined: Jan 7, 08
Threads: 5
Posts: 26

Hi

Does anybody here work at academicexperts.us? Do they pay on time?

thanks
chloe   May 30, 08, 01:00PM | #2
Joined: May 20, 08
Posts: 8

I'll inform u as soon as I get my pay this cut-off. :)
chloe   Jun 6, 08, 04:11PM | #3
Joined: May 20, 08
Posts: 8

Hey, good news! They paid me on time for my first few projects with them. I certainly hope they'll keep it up. I really haven't heard much about the company but so far they paid me. Good luck to you, dude!
ibrahimkamal   Jun 9, 08, 03:26PM | #4
Joined: Dec 15, 07
Posts: 3

academicexperts.us is the same uvocorp.com. I don't trust a company with multiple interfaces. What do you think.
Kamal
WritersBeware   Jun 9, 08, 03:34PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,669

Uvocorp.com is part of the CustomWritings.com fraud outfit from Ukraine. See the following thread for proof:

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9_33_9.html#msg6197
ibrahimkamal   Jun 9, 08, 04:06PM | #6
Joined: Dec 15, 07
Posts: 3

Uvocorp home page is the same as academicexperts.us, but with different colors. Moreover, orders are exactly the same in both sites.
Kamal
WritersBeware   Jun 9, 08, 04:14PM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,669

Please post as many details as possible.
chloe   Jun 19, 08, 11:52AM | #8
Joined: May 20, 08
Posts: 8

Oh I see now...

So that is why when I applied to UVOCORP., they have the same "reply" pattern as academicexperts...

I don't know who to trust anymore...
chloe   Jun 19, 08, 11:55AM | #9
Joined: May 20, 08
Posts: 8

I just checked their mails to me...

It's not the pattern that's the same...it's the content itself LOL
Paragurl777   Aug 24, 08, 02:21PM | #10
Joined: Aug 22, 08
Posts: 6

Hi Chloe,


Do you know of any other legit freelance writing websites.


Angie (Paragurl777@gmail.com)
chloe   Sep 8, 08, 09:12PM | #11
Joined: May 20, 08
Posts: 8

Hey Angie!

Sorry but the only site I know that pays is academicexperts.us although I haven't written for them for the past months. I'm about to try it with essaytown.

And sorry for the late reply. Good luck!
impy2101   Jan 4, 09, 06:31PM | #12

I know this old but I have A LOT to add to this.
Their web pages are fraught with mistakes - not just grammatical and spelling but technical problems.
I worked on one job. First they held it up from the customer while they 'checked' it but didn't tell me or the customer. Then they finally gave it to the customer - late. I asked 2-3 times when I was going to get paid for the job and they never responded. I left a post on my 'completed' jobs asking to get paid. They told me to send questions to some gmail.com account. The first time I wrote - they pretended ignorance. The second time I wrote they said they would check into it. And now...my account has "disappeared". I can still log in - but I can't see anything. Nice. The irony is that they do seem to get more customer requests for papers than the site I'm working for now - but they are so disorganized and I'm not sure anyone there even natively speaks English - so it's difficult to understand them - doesn't give me any confidence when a site advertises papers written in English and they don't actually speak it.
deja vu Edited by: deja vu   Jan 6, 09, 11:37PM | #13
Joined: Jan 6, 09
Posts: 4

One of its posts say, "WRITERS, DON'T TAKE THIS ORDER YET. IT IS NOT YET PAYED!!!"

Payed?
WritersBeware   Jan 6, 09, 11:40PM | #14
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,669

Absolute morons . . . .
trymedave   Jan 6, 09, 11:45PM | #15
Joined: Dec 25, 08
Posts: 88

WritersBeware:
Absolute morons . . . .


Why don't you join them WB? I am very sure you will compliment each other very well......
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jan 6, 09, 11:48PM | #16
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,669

trymedave:
Why don't you join them WB? I am very sure you will compliment each other very well......



What's sad is that tryretardeddave has no chance of winning.
trymedave Edited by: trymedave   Jan 6, 09, 11:50PM | #17
Joined: Dec 25, 08
Posts: 88

You really enjoy your alternate profession Don't you WB? I accept, no one can beat retarded people, your case is no different WB.....
prowriter   Sep 15, 09, 12:55PM | #18
Joined: Sep 15, 09
Posts: 9

I write for a few companies. Academic Experts is one. I have not had any problems with them or with getting paid. If that changes I will let you know. I think the biggest issue I see just reading through posts and when things are requested to be re-written is as much on the writers as the company - at least with the companies I work for I can not speak for all. However, sometimes writers take papers out of their league or area of expertise because they think they can wing it or it has a big price tag. Sometime I have seen the papers these folks try to pass off. This is not to say the company should not be more careful about who gets what, but just keep in mind getting a bad paper from a company does not mean all the writers are poor. I get very few revisison requests because I do take what I can write and do it well. The revisions requests I get tend to be minor. The point is, you can get a good writer or bad writer at any given company. But some of us good ones are out there who do work hard to get it right for the customer.

Similar topics to: Anybody works or know academicexperts.us?
Amending works after a certain period of time.
E-Bay scammers, proseartist, writer mark, academic_writing, meta works & coursework 24X7

Previous thread Next thread
Writing for EssayBuy.com, CustomPapers.com, and EssayWriters.net experience Heard of PRIMEWRITERS?

Forum / Essay Writing Careers / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: An advice to our submissive Meokhan

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory