1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Jobs /  

allwriting.net/ essaywriters?


jibbz   May 21, 10, 08:02PM | #1
Joined: May 21, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

Allwriting.net is linked with Essaywriters and from experience I've observed allwriting writers get paid. In short if ur writing is &*$%$$# please avoid ruining companies reputation without genuine proof of criticism.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   May 21, 10, 08:06PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

You don't have a clue, apologist. Essaywriters.net's track record of fraud is undeniable.

Allwriting.net is the recently redesigned, freelance writing site that provides customers' orders at private[]writing.com. It has no connection whatsoever with essaywriters.net (Ukrainian scam).

The feedback for both companies is quite poor.
jibbz   May 21, 10, 08:13PM | #3
Joined: May 21, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

when sending available payout options, allwriting.net uses the essaywriters link. Please confirm, furthermore these guys are also based in the Ukraine.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   May 21, 10, 08:16PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

jibbz:
when sending available payout options, allwriting.net uses the essaywriters link. Please confirm, furthermore these guys are also based in the Ukraine.

If what you are claiming is true, it is a new development. Regardless, please support your claim by posting screenshots from your online admin.
jibbz   May 21, 10, 08:18PM | #5
Joined: May 21, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I'll see to it.

Similar topics to: allwriting.net/ essaywriters?
Allwriting.net... Legit company?
Allwriting posting problem
Privatewriting.com - Allwriting.net - cheating writers
Customers stop Ordering from Essaywriters, Writers Stop Working for Essaywriters
essaywriters.net. AGAIN

Previous thread Next thread
The exchange of a few legit sites, which pay writers. Oxbridgewriters - worth it or not? http://www.oxbridgewriters.com

Forum / Essay Writing Jobs / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Legit Essay Writing Sites?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory