1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Jobs /  

ABSOLUTEPAPERS.COM, ADVANCEESSAYS.COM., ACCURATEPAPERS.COM, AWRITE.NET- PROVEN SCAMMERS & ROBBERS


dedicated writer   Nov 20, 09, 03:07AM | #1
Joined: Nov 20, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I am a very dedicated writer and hard working as well. I have high standards in all my works. I spent sleepless nights just to meet deadlines. These sites was referred to me that's why I trusted those sites. I accepted lots and lots of project orders to maximize my earnings when payday comes. I did everything they ask me like revising projects i just finish even it is 3a.m and it is time for me to rest and go to bed. That's my daily routine with them an academic writer. I did all the thinking, I used my resources ( my computer, my internet, my electricity) and my hard work to deliver high quality of papers. I even got sick because of too much working hours I spent in doing the project such as headaches, backaches, stiff neck and severe muscle pain.

When my payday comes, I followed up my salary through email but nobody among them replied about it. THEY SOLD ALL MY PAPERS BUT I DID NOT RECEIVE ANY PAYMENT FROM THEM. I even plead for them to send my money because I am sick and I need the money badly because it's mine and it is a hard earned money but they ignored me.[/b]

[b]They are using american names like [b]Jake Evans, Beatrice Kiddo, Jenny Smith, Ronald marcheta [/b[b]]and Mico Andre but THEY NOT AMERICANS. ALL THEIR NAMES ARE FRAUD. Mico Andre is George M. in real life, a gay dark skinned UGLY CREATURE. U can see him at his facebook
account using a name: geo mac MBA

WRITERS AND CUSTOMERS BEWARE OF THIS PEOPLE AND SITE!!!!!!

THEY ARE CHEATERS, SCAMMERS AND ROBBERS!!!!!!!
[[b][/b]
american_writer   Nov 20, 09, 03:23AM | #2
Joined: Sep 1, 09
Threads: 12
Posts: 108

Registrant:
Mico Andre
7 Luzon Ave
Quezon City, Metro Manila 1113
Philippines

Domain Name: ABSOLUTEPAPERS.COM
Created on: 23-Aug-06
Expires on: 23-Aug-10
Last Updated on: 15-Dec-07

(looks like he is telling the truth, but with the level of stupidity in the fake American names they choose for themselves there is no doubt in my mind that they are running a scam.)
dedicated writer   Nov 21, 09, 04:58AM | #3
Joined: Nov 20, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I have all the emails of project orders they sent me and all the files of projects I did for them. If you make further investigations, Mico Andre is George M. bec. it is indicated at the registry info. of his site ABSOLUTEPAPERS.COM . Contact person is George M. and I traced him at his facebook account. I have his picture from his facebook account attached here for your reference.


I AM A HARD WORKING WRITER, I KNOW AND FEEL THE HARDSHIP OF WRITING. I AM TELLING YOU THIS GUYS TO SERVE AS A WARNING TO ALL OF YOU NOT TO BE A VICTIM OF THIS SCAMMERS AND ROBBERS. I AM VERY BUSY DOING MY OWN BUSINESS AND I WILL NOT WASTE MY TIME IF I AM TELLING LIES. THINK ABOUT IT WHAT WILL I GAIN IN TELLING YOU ALL OF THESE THINGS? NOTHING, BARELY NOTHING. IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME, IT'S YOUR RISK!!!!!
educator   Dec 9, 09, 05:09AM | #4
Joined: Dec 8, 09
Posts: 7

I do not know why you are so malicious to Cybermediaboy. But it seems to me that you are a wounded lion, also offended by the slap. Just take it easy, boy.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Dec 9, 09, 11:17AM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,397

educator:
I do not know why you are so malicious to Cybermediaboy. But it seems to me that you are a wounded lion, also offended by the slap. Just take it easy, boy.

"Educator" is another spamming idiot. It stole the post, word-for-word, from a fellow idiot by the name of "fracturegang."

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9/customwritings-com-frauds-ukraine-now-clai m-london-uk-547/2/#msg8390
divonspear_skptkl   Apr 8, 10, 12:17PM | #6
Joined: Apr 8, 10
Posts: 2

Thanks for the comment. Only recently, a friend of mine informed me of a website that pays writers for compositions of essays and articles (even dissertations). Excited, but doubtful at the same time, I checked the site absolutepapers.com and appearance-wise, it looks foreign (photos posted that may deceive site viewers as to the appearance of the pioneers of the site were of foreigners - hindi kayumanggi ang kulay o kulot ang buhod o ang medyo singkit ang mga mata, o mukhang pinoy: kung multiple choice pa ito, none of the above).
I inquired as to the possibility of part-time jobs. In less than 5 minutes, a reply was immediately received from Beatrice Kiddo. Then I decided to check for any negative comments about the site... and behold! essayscam.com reveals absolute shadows... Thanks dedicated writer!
BTW, anybody heard of Asiawriters.com? I'm doing a personal research on its legitimacy. thanks
umadkhan52   Oct 15, 10, 07:15PM | #7
Joined: Oct 15, 10
Posts: 1

I am sorry to hear about your plight with Accurate Papers. I had some papers written by them and they were absolute garbage. I need some papers written for me. Will the writer who did not get paid by accuratepapers be willing to write a 5 page philosophy paper for me ? Also, a 5 page English research paper?

Similar topics to: ABSOLUTEPAPERS.COM, ADVANCEESSAYS.COM., ACCURATEPAPERS.COM, AWRITE.NET- PROVEN SCAMMERS & ROBBERS
Do not write for ABSOLUTEPAPERS.COM and ADVANCEESSAYS.COM: do not order from them either.
absolutepapers.com
beware of www.absolutepapers.com!

Previous thread Next thread
Writers of Essaywriters.net, please, look. Anyone work with payforessay?

Forum / Essay Writing Jobs / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: "Claiming that you have not received our material is a crime" in the essay industry?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory