Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.58  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Threads | Register | Random Thread 
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / General Discussions /
Just stumbled upon expertessayhelper forum
Inspiration_dawns
Reg: Mar 28, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
 Mar 28, 08, 06:48AM    ¦ #1

Hi there

Just browsing the web looking for essaywriting sites and found the forum below

Anyone know anything about them

http://z9.invisionfree.com/expertessayhelper

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Mar 28, 08, 07:21AM    ¦ #2

As a writer or as a student?

Inspiration_dawns
Reg: Mar 28, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
| Edited by: Inspiration_dawns Mar 28, 08, 08:07AM    ¦ #3

Neither as yet. Was just checking it out first but have already had my username approved.

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Mar 28, 08, 08:50AM    ¦ #4

Please be very careful. With experience, I have understood that these 'walk-into my parlou' companies do not pay!!

FrostatMidnight
Reg: Feb 25, 08
Posts: 155
Profile
 Mar 28, 08, 08:51AM    ¦ #5

Should have been 'walk-into-my-parlour'.

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1841
Profile
 Mar 28, 08, 12:38PM    ¦ #6

Quoting: Inspiration_dawns
Just browsing the web looking for essaywriting sites and found the forum below

Here we go again.

How, exactly, did you "find" that NEW, two-bit forum that has absolutely no search results in Google, Yahoo, or MSN?

strugglingstudent
Reg: Mar 6, 08
Posts: 194
Profile
| Edited by: strugglingstudent Mar 30, 08, 11:45PM    ¦ #7

Followed the link to check it out. Have applied to register so that I can see what checks they do on my background etc

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1841
Profile
 Mar 31, 08, 12:56AM    ¦ #8

Not surprisingly, no answer from "Inspiration_dawns."

strugglingstudent
Reg: Mar 6, 08
Posts: 194
Profile
 Apr 1, 08, 09:47AM    ¦ #9

I have been asked for my resume and some samples of my work as well as scanned proof of my qualifications before they will register me as a writer

strugglingstudent
Reg: Mar 6, 08
Posts: 194
Profile
| Edited by: strugglingstudent Apr 2, 08, 11:34PM    ¦ #10

I received an email yesterday saying I have been accepted as a writer, unfortunately the site is still waiting for students to sign up with details of essays they want writing. The administrator has said he/she will be in touch once they get a request for work.

It seems ok so far but obviously not get any real interest from students or writers lol

Similar Threads

Forum / General Discussions /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2005-2009 EssayScam.org