1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / General Discussions /  

Students file $900,000 lawsuit against Turnitin.com for copyright infringement


Amy1978   Mar 28, 07, 10:37PM | #1

The story is on the Essayfraud.org home page.

I give the kids a lot of credit! Good for them. It's about time somebody stood up to those Turnitin thieves.
Major   Mar 29, 07, 11:42AM | #2
Joined: Oct 3, 06
Threads: 11
Posts: 488

I doubt they will get $900,000, but it's good news for students.
gantoris   Mar 29, 07, 01:48PM | #3
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

Here is a link to the story without the need to goto another site to get the link,

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2007/03/28/AR200703280 2038.html
Amy1978 Edited by: Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 02:12PM | #4

Ah, gantoris (real name, "Adeel Janjua")--the Pakistani owner of fraudulent GhostPapers.com and FlashPapers.com--has returned.

Yeah, you never did like people visiting EssayFraud.org. I wonder why. Hmmm . . . .
gantoris   Mar 29, 07, 03:56PM | #5
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

Thank you for the slanderous remarks just for posting a link to a news article.
Amy1978 Edited by: Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 04:15PM | #6

First of all, slander is verbal statement of untruth that defames an innocent party. Neither applies. What I posted is neither verbal nor untrue.

Secondly, we know exactly who you are, and exactly why you posted.
gantoris   Mar 29, 07, 05:20PM | #7
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

Quoting: Amy1978, Post #6
First of all, slander is verbal statement of untruth that defames an innocent party. Neither applies. What I posted is neither verbal nor untrue.


The burden of proof lies on the accuser.
Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 05:37PM | #8

Ask, and you shall receive!

I talked to Elizabeth from Essayfraud.org. They know everything about you, ADEEL JANJUA, owner of GhostPapers.com in Pakistan.

You first posted at Essayfraud.org under the username "Stewdiny." Your IP address matches posts that you have made at Essayfraud.org, Wikipedia, and another forum. I've seen them. Would you like me to post the IP for everyone to see?

Guess what you posted at Wikipedia? That's right--a link to mytermpaperspace.com. That is one of the new ripoff sites that you spawned from GhostPapers.com and FlashPapers.com, you FRAUD!

Oh, and not coincidentally, a person (YOU) using the same IP address has deleted EssayFraud.org's link at Wikipedia, which has earned you vandalism warnings by veteran editors.

Congrats on being yet another in a long line of Pakistani criminals who prey on the research industry.

I see that Essayfraud.org has made a special page for you.

essayfraud.org/fraud-alert.html

You are the perfect example of what I refer to as an "undercover term paper mill owner."
Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 05:39PM | #9

By the way, thanks for ruining yet another thread.
gantoris Edited by: gantoris   Mar 29, 07, 06:05PM | #10
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

No problem, thank you for posting a bunch if lies that you can not prove are true.
Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 07:15PM | #11

Do you deny any of the following? If so, which one(s)?

1. You are or work for/with Adeel Janjua.
2. You own and/or work for/with GhostPapers.com, MyTermPaperSpace.com, and/or FlashPapers.com.
3. You are the same poster as "Stewdiny."
4. You are Pakistani and live/work in Pakistan.
gantoris   Mar 29, 07, 07:45PM | #12
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

I give the hell up on your Amy, because anyone who questions you or says anything negative must be a term paper owner from Pakistan in your eyes.

I'm not going to sit here and debate with you, because we have done this, what? about four times now? I have better things to do then waste my time with you.

The only thing I did in this thread was post a link to the news article. Why would you make a person on this forum go to another site to get a link to a news article when you could of just posted the link to the article in your post? That makes no sense!
Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 07:49PM | #13

It's funny how you side-step instead of answering the questions.
gantoris Edited by: gantoris   Mar 29, 07, 08:23PM | #14
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

Christ, your amazing. I could be an ass and sit here and accuse you of being the owner of essayfraud.org like I have done many times before. But you know what? I'm tired of trying that, because you sit and whine over and over again and accuse me of being a term paper mill owner. As I said this before, we have done this thread of responses four time now in four different threads. Then the mod of essayscam.com deletes the thread because we accomplish nothing.

So if you are accusing me of of being some Pakistan paper mill owner, you better come back with some hard evidence, so till then shut up.
Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 08:44PM | #15

Already provided the proof, backed up by your obvious reluctance to answer my questions because you know damn well that I have further proof up my sleeve, and I'm just waiting for you to answer "No."
gantoris   Mar 29, 07, 08:49PM | #16
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

Lets see it then.
Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 09:29PM | #17

Do you deny any of the following? If so, which one(s)?

1. You are or work for/with Adeel Janjua.
2. You own and/or work for/with GhostPapers.com, MyTermPaperSpace.com, and/or FlashPapers.com.
3. You are the same poster as "Stewdiny."
4. You are Pakistani and live/work in Pakistan.
gantoris   Mar 29, 07, 09:29PM | #18
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

I don't have to answer a thing for you, you made an accusation and I said prove it.
Amy1978   Mar 29, 07, 09:51PM | #19

Coward.
gantoris Edited by: gantoris   Mar 30, 07, 02:33PM | #20
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

I'm not the one accusing someone to be a term paper mill owner with zero evidence. I can sit here and refuse to answer you because I have the privilege to protect myself against self-incrimination.

The burden of proof lies on the accuser.

By the way, since you have no evidence to back up you Liable/slanderous remarks you are in violation of essayscams Disclaimer and Privacy Policy as follow,

5. All posters agree to be respectful to each other, moderators, and to owners of essay writing websites. EssayScam.org has the right to ban posters who do not abide legal and social norms and regulations.

So I must end this post with the following,

"Ladies and gentlemen, this is Chewbacca. Chewbacca is a Wookiee from the planet Kashyyyk. But Chewbacca lives on the planet Endor. Now think about it; that does not make sense! Why would a Wookiee, an eight-foot tall Wookiee, want to live on Endor, with a bunch of two-foot tall Ewoks? That does not make sense! But more important, you have to ask yourself: What does this have to do with this case? Nothing. Ladies and gentlemen, it has nothing to do with this case! It does not make sense! Look at me. I'm a lawyer defending a major record company, and I'm talkin' about Chewbacca! Does that make sense? Ladies and gentlemen, I am not making any sense! None of this makes sense! And so you have to remember, when you're in that jury room deliberatin' and conjugatin' the Emancipation Proclamationdoes it make sense? No! Ladies and gentlemen of this supposed jury, it does not make sense! If Chewbacca lives on Endor, you must acquit! The defense rests."
Amy1978   Mar 30, 07, 04:06PM | #21

Good luck with that, Gantoris. Too bad the moderator already knows all about your ties to GhostPapers.

LOL
gantoris Edited by: gantoris   Mar 30, 07, 04:24PM | #22
Joined: Oct 26, 06
Posts: 63

Too Bad they don't, if they did they would of banned me long ago, and here I am still posting. Talk to me when you actually have this so called evidence you keep talking about. I have waited for you to show it to me several time in several different threads, and every time you never show it because none exist.

I repeat yet once again, if you have evidence show it.

Hey Mod, did Amy1978 ever show you this proof she keeps talking about?

Similar topics to: Students file $900,000 lawsuit against Turnitin.com for copyright infringement
Pending lawsuit against Ben Roberts of 24houressay.co.uk
Custom writing services and copyright transfer
Ukrainian citizen filing a lawsuit against EssayWriters.net?
WARNING: If you use Viper / Raptor Plagiarism Scanner, you waive copyright to your own property!
Anyone can help out me how to claim back my money from PayPal? my file has been closed by PayPal :(

Previous thread Next thread
Calling a spade . . .a spade, yet another perspective why are students too lazy to do their own work?

Forum / General Discussions / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: WWW.EASYESSAYHELP.COM

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory