EssayDirectory - the best essay services!         Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Students, Writers, Essay Services - The Insider News    
Forum / General Talk / answers: 109 - page 1 of 3

Plagiarism Scanner, PlagiarismDetect

Aug 13, 08, 04:46AM | #
Hey, ive been working on a plagiarism scanner and wanted to stop by and introduce myself :) Its not done so dont look at this as spam but I just wanted to get some feedback on features that writers and students would look for. Im trying to make it similar to turnitin so the accuracy is my main focus. O yea im a highschool student in Houston tx so hello from the states :)

Also I read about the plagiarism detect thing and thought ide post an email i got from "Jeffrey" the other day soliciting for money-

Dear !

First of all I would like to thank you for your support and email praising my plagiarism detection system.

Thank you to the people who supported me, and made it possible to make improvements to the system.

I feel obliged to say, that am still working on some major improvements, on a new plagiarism detection algorithm particularly. Soon enough we will have a new algorithm, which will help define plagiarism with much more accuracy.

The last time I asked for donations my bank account blocked all of them, and all donations were returned to their owners. I dropped the ball there, but fixed it asap. And even though no money was donated - I improved the system as promised.

This time everything is ok, and I hope you can assist me in improving the system by donating only $2. This money will be spent wisely on the system improvement.

DONATE $2.00 to PlagiarismDetect.com <https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_xclick&business=info@plagiarism detect.com&item_name=DonationForPlagiarismDetect&no_shipping=1&cn=Leave a note&amount=2.00&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP-DonationsBF&charset=UT F-8>

or more - will be very helpfull