1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / General Discussions /  

Just stumbled upon expertessayhelper forum


Inspiration_dawns   Mar 28, 08, 06:48AM | #1
Joined: Mar 28, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

Hi there

Just browsing the web looking for essaywriting sites and found the forum below

Anyone know anything about them

http://z9.invisionfree.com/expertessayhelper
FrostatMidnight   Mar 28, 08, 07:21AM | #2
Joined: Feb 25, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 153

As a writer or as a student?
Inspiration_dawns Edited by: Inspiration_dawns   Mar 28, 08, 08:07AM | #3
Joined: Mar 28, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

Neither as yet. Was just checking it out first but have already had my username approved.
FrostatMidnight   Mar 28, 08, 08:50AM | #4
Joined: Feb 25, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 153

Please be very careful. With experience, I have understood that these 'walk-into my parlou' companies do not pay!!
FrostatMidnight   Mar 28, 08, 08:51AM | #5
Joined: Feb 25, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 153

Should have been 'walk-into-my-parlour'.
WritersBeware   Mar 28, 08, 12:38PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,394

Quoting: Inspiration_dawns
Just browsing the web looking for essaywriting sites and found the forum below

Here we go again.

How, exactly, did you "find" that NEW, two-bit forum that has absolutely no search results in Google, Yahoo, or MSN?
strugglingstudent Edited by: strugglingstudent   Mar 30, 08, 11:45PM | #7
Joined: Mar 6, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 194

Followed the link to check it out. Have applied to register so that I can see what checks they do on my background etc
WritersBeware   Mar 31, 08, 12:56AM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,394

Not surprisingly, no answer from "Inspiration_dawns."
strugglingstudent   Apr 1, 08, 09:47AM | #9
Joined: Mar 6, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 194

I have been asked for my resume and some samples of my work as well as scanned proof of my qualifications before they will register me as a writer
strugglingstudent Edited by: strugglingstudent   Apr 2, 08, 11:34PM | #10
Joined: Mar 6, 08
Threads: 3
Posts: 194

I received an email yesterday saying I have been accepted as a writer, unfortunately the site is still waiting for students to sign up with details of essays they want writing. The administrator has said he/she will be in touch once they get a request for work.

It seems ok so far but obviously not get any real interest from students or writers lol

Similar topics to: Just stumbled upon expertessayhelper forum
I beg to be banned from this forum because..
Looking for a writer from this forum
Specialty of writers on this forum?
This Forum Should have an Off-topic Section
Does this forum protect against libel?

Previous thread Next thread
I'm writing paper myself :) Just giving a general "Whazzup" to everyone

Forum / General Discussions / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: christopherthebest = spammer from blatantly fraudulent customessayexperts.com

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory