1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / General Discussions /  

The frauds are now trying to impersonate me!


WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Nov 11, 07, 05:18PM | #1
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

faves.com/users/writersbeware

How pathetic. They made this account so that they can claim that I own a certain competitor's site.

Well, at least I know that I am really hurting their dirty business. Actually, I already knew that, but thanks for the confirmation, douche bags!

:)
OxbridgeResearchers   May 16, 09, 08:19AM | #2
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

Now I understand how the rumour started!

WB - do you now that I have an old email from Sean (masterpapers) where he states (I inserted xxxx in some parts):

From: Sean [mailto:xxx@xxxx.com]
Sent: 25 December 2006 05:20 PM
To: xxx xxxx
Subject: Essayfraud.org

Dear xxxx,

First of all Merry Christmas!

Yes we are aware of this web-site and have several ideas about who ownes it (WB?). Yes, we know that they are using black PR as the method of fighting their competition, but we are better than those people and if we were to respond to them in would mean that first of all we are afraid of them, which is not true, and thus any posts that will come from our side with us saying: "This is a lie" will make it seem as we are trying to find ways to find an excuse, thus we simply prefer to ignore any posts or comments that appear on the web-sites in the internet.

By reading attentively through the EssayFraud.org's web-site you can easily see that the main purpose of that website is to promote one of the web-sites while discredit the others, why do you think you cannot find any information regarding who is running it and other information, also you yourself can see that all of the positive posts are being removed, and if they indeed were an independant web-site, do you think that they would care about how good or how bad the comment was?

But the fact is, that we know how we operate our business, and you as our writer know the same, yes of course sometimes there are some problems, but who does not have them?

There is one issue that I would like to discuss with you. I have been informed by our affiliate that you have pending app. xxxx dollars in compensations, which is to be transfered via WU, however we would like to offer you the Wire Transfer method, which will allow you to receive your compensation directly to your bank account within 3 days and with fees as low as $10/transaction.

I have tried to call you in order to discuss this matter, but was unable to reach you, so please get back to me asap, and also if you can please provide me with your telephone number, as I've been told that you have moved back to the UK.

All the best.

Sincerely,

xxx
OxbridgeResearchers   May 16, 09, 09:45AM | #3
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

OxbridgeResearchers:
(WB?).

When i asked what WB meant, I was told that it was the initials of a competitor from Eastern Europe but could not disclose the name? (I have that email as well)
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   May 16, 09, 01:58PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

It's not a coincidence that the morons who come here to accuse me and other members of owning this forum AND the defunct EssayFraud.org also accuse me of being a "Russian national." Sean (yeah, I'm sure that's his real name) communicated that precise nonsense to you. If he had any proof AT ALL, he would have shown it to you. The SAME people from the SAME, ripoff companies from Ukraine have been posting the SAME, false accusations against me for years. The fact that none of it is true is why they do not come here to confront me directly. They know that I will easily prove them to be liars (even more than I already have) for all of the world to read.
WritersBeware   May 16, 09, 02:04PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Although, I must state that the date of the email (December 25, 2006) precedes my sign-up date (April 19, 2007) with this forum.
OxbridgeResearchers   May 16, 09, 02:14PM | #6
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

WritersBeware:
"Sean" (yeah, I'm sure that's his real name)


Sean is Lescha or Lesya - I forgot his real name but have it in a chat transcript somewhere on my computer. I think it'll be pretty accurate if one refers to him as Sean the leech (Lescha).

WritersBeware:
The SAME people from the SAME, ripoff companies from Ukraine have been posting the SAME, false accusations against me for years.

So, they are behind the rumour? That shows you are doing a good job.

Keep it up WB!

Similar topics to: The frauds are now trying to impersonate me!
BESTESSAYS.COM.....DO NOT USE THOSE FRAUDS!!!
CustomWritings.com frauds from Ukraine now claim to be from London, UK
Huge laughs, courtesy of the ESL frauds from India at EssayAcademia.com

Previous thread Next thread
bypassing the 'writing agencies', going direct: writer - customer ADMIN: irresponsible posting and disciplinary action

Forum / General Discussions / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Writing for Two Companies?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory